Studentene i Sammen-styret

Amalie Lunde

Styreleder

E-post: amalie.lunde@sammen.no

Telefon: 46 89 32 49

Aron Hagos

Nestleder

E-post: aronyhagos@gmail.com

Telefon: 97 03 39 62

Oda Bjerkan

Styremedlem

E-post: odabjerkan@gmail.com

Telefon: 47 68 77 22

Sunniva Bakke

Styremedlem

E-post: sunniva.bakke@gmail.com

Telefon: 97 06 00 80

Håvard Rørtveit

Styremedlem

E-post: haavardroertveit@gmail.com

Telefon: 94 05 56 76

Espen Vaage

1.vara

E-post: espen.vaage@gmail.com

Telefon: 45 28 47 17

Andreas Skretting Jansen

2. vara

E-post: andreas.jansen@gmail.com

Telefon: 91 58 11 58

Ane Sandvik Arnestad

 3.vara

E-post: ane.arnestad@me.com

Telefon: 46 81 71 45

Jeron Joseph

4.vara

E-post: jeron.joseph@fagforbundet.no

Telefon: 99 89 19 51

Sigbjørn Løland Torpe

5.vara

E-post: sigbjort@gmail.com

Telefon: 90 96 73 70