Representanter

Maika Marie Godal Dam

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: maikam@rocketmail.com

Telefon: 41 25 30 51

Karoline Foss

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: karolinefoss@gmail.com

Telefon: 47 26 51 14

Iben Alexander Eikrem Nesset

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: ibennesset@gmail.com

Telefon: 91 71 31 84

Ivar Fossberg Aulie

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: ivar_aulie@hotmail.com

Telefon: 41 22 65 67

Joakim Stavland Hjorth

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post:

joakim.gronnliste@gmail.com

Telefon: 95451929

Emma Bø

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: emmabo@lyse.net

Telefon: 48 35 14 54

Timo Janne Kanehl

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: timo.kanehl@hotmail.com

Telefon: 48 19 42 10

Hanne Kjerstad Andresen

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: hannekjerstad.andresen@gmail.com

Telefon: 98 89 92 90

Stian Torset

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: torsetstian@gmail.com

Telefon: 45 86 61 17

Georg Jarand Remme Hollevik

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post:

Telefon: 

Morten Stene

Universitetet i Bergen

E-post: morten@spuib.no

Telefon: 92 49 58 58

Stian Sunde

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post:

stian.studenttinget@hvl.no

Telefon: 92895682

Noel-Sophie Schneider

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: noelschneider98@gmail.com

Telefon: 90 98 06 95

Ingeborg Qatarina Fossdal Høimyr

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: 148859@stud.hvl.no

Telefon: 90 06 95 03

Morten Nordvik Hovland

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: morten.n.h@hotmail.com

Telefon: 97414217

Bjørn Olav Østeby

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: bjorn.olav.osteby@gmail.com

Telefon: 48 05 60 89

Meriem Rahim

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: 

Telefon: 

Yannick Broese van Groenou

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: yannick.studenttinget@hvl.no

Telefon: 55 58 76 88

Lasse Backhoff Tollefsen

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: 

Telefon: 

Helene Sylvarnes

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: helene.studenttinget@hvl.no

Telefon: 97 77 48 53

 

Camilla Børhaug

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

E-post: camilla.borhaug@gmail.com

Telefon: 93 85 09 97

Linn Antonie Vårdal Solheim

Norges Handelshøyskole

E-post: linnasolheim@gmail.com

Telefon: 94 48 84 71

Ørjan Hanasand

Norges Handelshøyskole

E-post: hanasand99@gmail.com

Telefon: 98618022

Mathias Seter

Norges Handelshøyskole

E-post: mathias.seter@student.nhh.no

Telefon: 94037656

Marte Haugen

NLA Høgskolen

E-post: martehaugenn@hotmail.no

Telefon: 40 76 72 42

Ledig verv

NLA Høgskolen

E-post: 

Telefon:

Madelaine Jensen

Handelshøyskolen BI

E-post: 

Telefon: 

Ledig verv

Handelshøyskolen BI

E-post:

Telefon:

Kristin Vestre

Høyskolen Kristiania

E-post: politisk.bergen@studentunionen.no

Telefon: 41207870

Ida Nagel Fredriksen

VID vitenskapelige høgskole

E-post: 

Telefon: